7324aa4e7d · refactor(delivery): Step "Services" → "Checkliste" (nur Anzeige) · Updated 2026-07-10 21:29:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?